Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sauvage-s

Viking - Soap that smells like the freshness of life

Viking - Soap that smells like the freshness of life

  • Tonifiant

You have it ?

Well, we obviously don't advise you to chew the soap but it will make even more bubbles than chewing gum, that's guaranteed! As you soap up in the shower, imagine yourself in the middle of the boreal forest, a cool breeze brushing against your skin. You are a Viking ready to attack your day with determination!

  • For your skin, it will be very gentle thanks to the oils and butters used.
  • Adding beeswax hardens the soap.

  • 100% natural
  • Eco-responsible packaging
  • Shipping $10 across Canada
Regular price $7.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $7.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Ingrédients

olea europaea (olive oil)*, cocos nucifera (coconut oil)*, aqua (demineralized water), butyrospermum parkii (shea butter)*, sodium hydroxide, theobroma cacao (cocoa butter), vitis vinifera (oil grape seed), cera alba (raw beeswax), mentha piperita (peppermint EO)*, illite green clay (green clay), mentha spicata (sweet mint EO)*, cinnamomum camphora (camphor EO white), abies balsamea (balsam fir EO)*.

*Organic Products

Conseils d'utilisation

Use like any other bar of soap, for both hands and body. For greater durability, we advise you to place the soap on a support that allows air to pass through and does not absorb water so that it can dry between each use.

Please note that we use entirely natural products, so the scents are not industrial fragrances that stay on the skin for a long time.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Sauvage-s

Viking - Savon qui sent la fraîcheur de vivre

Viking - Savon qui sent la fraîcheur de vivre

  • Tonifiant

Vous l’avez ?

Bon, on ne vous conseille évidemment pas de mâcher le savon mais il fera encore plus de bulles qu’un chewing-gum, c’est garanti ! En vous savonnant sous la douche, imaginez-vous au milieu de la forêt boréale, une brise fraîche effleurant votre peau. Vous êtes un.e Viking prêt.e à attaquer votre journée avec détermination !

  • Pour votre peau, il sera très doux grâce aux huiles et aux beurres utilisés.
  • L’ajout de cire d’abeille durcit le savon.

 

  • 100% naturel
  • Emballage éco-responsable
  • Frais de port à partir de 10 $
Prix habituel $7.50 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $7.50 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Ingrédients

Ingrédients: Huile d’olive*, huile de coco*, eau déminéralisée, beurre de karité)*, hydroxyde de sodium, beurre de cacao*, cire d’abeille brute, huile de pépins de raisin, HE de menthe poivrée*, argile verte, HE de menthe douce*, HE de sapin baumier*, HE de camphre blanc.

INCI: Olea europaea*, cocos nucifera*, aqua, butyrospermum parkii*, hydroxyde de sodium, theobroma cacao*, cera alba, vitis vinifera, mentha piperita*, illite green clay, mentha spicata*, abies balsamea*, cinnamomum camphora.

*produits biologiques

Conseils d'utilisation

S'utilise comme n'importe quelle autre barre de savon, aussi bien pour les mains que pour le corps. Pour plus de durabilité, nous vous conseillons de déposer le savon sur un support qui laisse passer l'air et qui n'absorbe pas l'eau afin qu'il puisse sécher entre chaque utilisation.

À noter que nous employons des produits entièrement naturels, les senteurs ne sont donc pas des fragrances industrielles qui restent lontemps sur la peau.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)