Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sauvage-s

Hop! - Stimulating & tangy scent

Hop! - Stimulating & tangy scent

  • Stimulant & Acidulé
  • Végan

A walk, very early in the morning when the world seems to belong to us because we have great energy and no one is awake yet. At that moment, we want to embrace life, fill our day with great activities and move forward with a smile!

One step after another, the wind in our face, the good smells of citrus fruits and flowers fill our nostrils to keep us in this state of endless awakening and vitality.

That's when you open your eyes and realize that the scent has given you quite a boost of energy.

Good day !

Amber glass roll-on.

  • 100% natural
  • Eco-responsible packaging
  • Shipping $10 across Canada
Regular price $12.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Ingrédients

vitis vinifera seed (grapeseed oil), cymbopogon flexuosus citraliferum (Indian verbena EO)*, citrus aurantium dulcis (sweet orange EO)*, melaleuca viridiflora (niaouli EO)*, ocimum basilicum (basil EO )*, lavandula angustifolia (true lavender HE)*, tocopherol (vitamin E).

*Organic Products

Conseils d'utilisation

The natural perfume is placed on the neck, behind the ears, in the palm of the wrists. In fact anywhere you want except on clothes so as not to get them dirty! And we're not talking about the mucous membranes either obviously...

Note that unlike synthetic perfumes made to last a very long time, natural perfumes are made to accompany you whenever you decide. It will therefore be necessary to reapply them regularly because their hold is less. This is a godsend because if you change your mood or desire, you will be able to go from Hatshepsut to Hop - link via Petals!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Sauvage-s

Hop ! - Parfum stimulant & acidulé

Hop ! - Parfum stimulant & acidulé

  • Stimulant & Acidulé
  • Végan

Une balade, le matin très tôt quand le monde semble nous appartenir parce qu'on a une belle énergie et que personne n'est encore réveillé. À ce moment-là, on veut mordre dans la vie, remplir sa journée de belles activités et avancer avec le sourire !

Un pas après l'autre, le vent dans la face, les bonnes odeurs d'agrumes et de fleurs remplissent nos narines pour nous maintenir dans cet état d'éveil et de vitalité sans fin.

C'est là que vous ouvrez les yeux et pour vous rendre compte que le parfum vous a donné un sacré boost d'énergie.

Bonne journée !

Roll-on en verre ambré.

  • 100% naturel
  • Emballage éco-responsable
  • Frais de port à partir de 10 $
Prix habituel $12.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $12.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Ingrédients

vitis vinifera seed (huile de pépins de raisin), cymbopogon flexuosus citraliferum (HE de verveine des Indes)*, citrus aurantium dulcis (HE d’orange douce)*, melaleuca viridiflora (HE de niaouli)*, ocimum basilicum (HE de basilic)*, lavandula angustifolia (HE de lavande vraie)*, tocopherol (vitamine E).

*produits biologiques

Conseils d'utilisation

Le parfum naturel se met au dans le cou, derrière les oreilles, au creux des poignets. En fait partout où vous le souhaitez sauf sur les vêtements pour ne pas les salir ! Et on ne parle pas des muqueuses non plus évidemment...

Notez que contrairement aux parfums synthétiques faits pour durer très longtemps, les parfums naturels sont faits pour vous accompagner au moment où vous le décidez. Il faudra donc en remettre régulièrement car leur tenue est moindre. C'est une aubaine car si vous changez d'humeur ou d'envie, il vous sera possible de passer d'Hatchepsout à Hop - lien en passant par Pétales!

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)